Hei Guys..I will update with MoRe BoNuS TRacK or UnReleaSed SoNg of series..Plz Show Your SuPporT by LeaVing Ur Comment here and Follow The Rules Below then write down ur email..and I will send u de password...For more Info..Meet me In Facebook as cIeYumI or in Twitter as Cie_SmiLe .....And PLEASE PLEASE write your questions or request song just in my blog or my Facebook...don't reply in my gmail or put ur comment in my facebook..Thank You

*I will ignore de comments whose only request 4 de password...(Rules) 1. Be my Blog Followers or Members or Click Like button at my blog sidebar (facebook user),2. Tell Me if U done follow the rules, 3. Which password do U request and show ur appreciation to my blog...TQ*

DBSK love

Wednesday, November 24, 2010

SecRet GarDen

Title: 시크릿 가든 / Secret Garden
Genre: Melodrama, fantasy, romance
Episodes: 20
Broadcast network: SBS
Broadcast period: 2010-Nov-13 to 2011-Jan-16
Air time: Saturday & Sunday 21:45

Hyun Bin as Kim Joo Won
Ha Ji Won as Gil Ra Im
Yoon Sang Hyun as Oska (Joo Won's cousin)
Kim Sa Rang as Yoon Seul
Lee Philip as Im Jong Soo

The drama tells the story of Kim Joo Won (Hyun Bin), an arrogant and eccentric CEO who maintains the image of seeming perfection, and Gil
Ra Im (Ha Ji Won), a poor and humble stuntwoman whose beauty and body are the object of envy amongst top actresses. Their accidental meeting, when Joo Won mistakes Ra Im for actress Park Chae Rin, marks the beginning of a tense, bickering relationship, through which Joo Won tries to hide a growing attraction to Ra Im that both confuses and disturbs him. To
complicate matters further, a strange sequence of events results in them swapping bodies. creadit to : http://wiki.d-addicts.com/Secret_Garden

SounDTrack oR Mp3
Part 1 & 2
01. Geu Yeo Ja - Baek Ji Young
02. Ba Ra Bon Da - Yoon Sang Hyun
03. Here I Am - 4 Men

04. Geu Nam Ja - BJY
05. I Can't - Mi
06. Na Ta Na - Kim Bum Soo

07. Reason - 4men
08. Here I Am - Piano Ver.
09. Sang cheo Man - BOIS

10. You Are My Spring - Sung Ji Kyung
11. Na Ta Na (Female Ver.) - Yaori
12. You Are My Everything - Jung Ha Yoon

Download here--> Secret Garden OST Part. 4

01 그남자
02 한 여자
03 Here I Am
04 Main Title
05 Lovely Oscar
06 Guardian Angel
07 Mystery Garden
08 Love Potion
09 My Darling Lime
10 Confusion
11 My Daddy
12 Virgin Love
13 Secret Garden

Downloads here-->Secret Garden OST Part.5

Oska's Single

01. Tear Stains
02. Liar
03. Look

All Password--> cie-SecGarden

Secret Garden OST Full Ver. CD1 & CD2

Bonus Track :
01. Nam Ja Dapji Mo Han Mal - TIM
02. Kim Su Han Mu - Hyun Bin Chant
03. Munja Wa Shong - Hyun Bin
04. Munja Wa Shong - Taru
05. Charles Bridge
06. No Eul
07. You Are my Spring Ringtone

Here de Password--> Secret Garden Keyword
Follow de rules & Leave Your Email b4 password will be send

Watch Online here-->
Secret Garden Drama

Thursday, November 18, 2010

My Girlfriend Is Gumiho

Title: 내 여자친구는 구미호 / Nae Yeojachinguneun Gumiho
Also known as: My Girlfriend is a Gumiho
Genre: Romance, comedy, fantasy
Episodes: 16
Broadcast period: 2010-Aug-11 to 2010-Sep-30
Air time: Wednesday & Thursday 21:55

Lee Seung Ki as Cha Dae Woong
Shin Min Ah as Gumiho
No Min Woo as Park Dong Joo
Park Soo Jin as Eun Hye In

PLoT sToRy
On one day after Cha Dae Woong ran away from his grandfather, he accidently freed a nine-tailed fox who was closed in a painting for about
500 years. He didn't realize what he has done, until the Gumiho (nine-tailed fox),who took the form of a beautiful woman, appeared in f
ront of him. Dae Woong was really frightened that he ran away from her and fell on the riverbank.Since he was severely injured, Gumiho came to save him and gave him her most precious bead to share
with him the mystic fox' strength, as she owes him her freedom. Gumiho then asked him if he can help her become human and how to act like one. In return, she allowed him to use her bead for him to shoot for his dream
action movie despite his body's severe condition. As time goes by, their mutual relationship grew deeper as they start to fall for each other. http://wiki.d-addicts.com/My_Girlfriend_is_a_Nine-Tailed_Fox

SounDTrack or Mp3
01. Losing My Mind - Lee Seung Gi
02. Fox Rain (Rhythm Ver.) - Lee Sun Hee
03. Fox Rain (Acoustic ver.) - Lee Sun Hee
04. The Person I Love - Lee Seul Bi
05. Oh La La - Kim Gun Mo
06. Sha La La - Shin Mina
07. Two as One - Lyn
08. Trap - No Min Woo

09. Look At Me - Park Hong

10. I can give you Everything - Shin Mina
Bonus Track
11. Now I Love U - Lee Seung Ki

Watch Online : www.dramacrazy.net

Mary Stayed Out All Night

Title: 매리는 외박중 / Maerineun Oebakjoong
Genre : Romance, comedy
Episodes: 16
Broadcast period:
2010-Nov-08 to 2010-Dec-28
Air time: Monday & Tuesday 21:55

Jang Geun Suk as Kang Moo Kyul
Moon Geun Young as Wi Mae Ri
Kim Jae Wook as Byun Jung In
Kim Hyo Jin as Seo Joon

Wi Mae Ri is a stubborn woman and the daughter of a failed businessman without much experience in dating. She starts to date tough rocker Kang Moo Kyul. Problems arise when a perfect guy with a good background and prestigious education, Byun Jung In, gets in the way.
Creadit to : http://wiki.d-addicts.com/Mary_Stayed_Out_All_Night

SounDTrack or Mp3
Part 1
01. Jang Geun Suk - BukTak Hae, My Bus
02. Han Seung Yeon (KARA) - Superstar
03. TRAX - Tell Me Your Love
04.My Precious - Jang Geun Suk
05. Europa - Janinto
06. 무결테마
07. Congratulation
08. 술래잡기

09. Running up
10. Emotions

11. 달려라 Donkey!

Part 2
01 My Precious - 김효진
02 그녀라서 - 정환(엠투엠 ) (M To M)
03 저의 그녀 - 인호진(스윗
소로우 )(Sweet Sorrow)
04 My Precious-어니스트 (Ernest)
05 하나, 둘, 셋, 넷...-최철호 & 서현일 一,二,三,
06 매리! 크리스마스 Merry Christmas
08 Super Star (Inst.)
09 두 남자-서현일 两个男人
10 매리테마- 최철호 & 서현일 & 여휘수

Part 3
01. Because of Her - M To M
02. She's Mine - Sweet Sorrow

Download Here : Mary Stayed Out All Night OST

Password--> cie-MarryMeMari

Watch Online ; www.dramacrazy.net