Hei Guys..I will update with MoRe BoNuS TRacK or UnReleaSed SoNg of series..Plz Show Your SuPporT by LeaVing Ur Comment here and Follow The Rules Below then write down ur email..and I will send u de password...For more Info..Meet me In Facebook as cIeYumI or in Twitter as Cie_SmiLe .....And PLEASE PLEASE write your questions or request song just in my blog or my Facebook...don't reply in my gmail or put ur comment in my facebook..Thank You

*I will ignore de comments whose only request 4 de password...(Rules) 1. Be my Blog Followers or Members or Click Like button at my blog sidebar (facebook user),2. Tell Me if U done follow the rules, 3. Which password do U request and show ur appreciation to my blog...TQ*

DBSK love

Thursday, April 1, 2010

Personal TasTe / Personal Preference

Title: 개인의 취향 / Kaeinui Chwihyang
Also known as: Kae In's Taste / Personal Taste
Genre: Romance, comedy Episodes: TBA Broadcast network: MBC Broadcast period: 2010-Mar-31 to TBA Air time: Wednesdays & Thursdays 21:55

Son Ye Jin as Park Kae In
Lee Min Ho as Jeon Jin Ho
Kim Ji Suk as Han Chang Ryul
Wang Ji Hye as Kim In Hee

PloT StoRy
Jeon Jin Ho is a straight guy who pretends to be gay in order to become a roommate to his female friend, Park Kae In. His hobbies include organization and ironing, and he’s known for his stoic poker face. He’s a stickler for cleanliness, but he also has a talent for figuring out a women’s feelings. Kae In is very trusting even though she has a habit of being betrayed. However that doesn't stop her from giving people the benefit of doubt and Jin Ho is no different. How will Kae In react when she finds out that her gay roommate is not actually gay at all and that he has fallen for her?

SounDTRack oR MP3

01. Can’t Believe It - Younha
02. Dropping Rain - Kim Tae Woo
03. My heart is Touched - SeeYa
04. The Wings - Kim Tae Woo
05. Creating Love - 4Minute
06. Like A Foll - 2AM
07. King Of The Bees
08. Strange Feeling
09. King Of The Bees (Piano Instru)
10. Like A Foll (Instru)
11. Creating Love (Guitar Instru)
12. The Wings (Instru)
13. My Heart is Touched (Instru)
14. Dropping Rain (Violin Instru)
15. Can’t Believe It (Piano Instru)

Download Here -->Personal Taste OST

No comments:

Post a Comment