Hei Guys..I will update with MoRe BoNuS TRacK or UnReleaSed SoNg of series..Plz Show Your SuPporT by LeaVing Ur Comment here and Follow The Rules Below then write down ur email..and I will send u de password...For more Info..Meet me In Facebook as cIeYumI or in Twitter as Cie_SmiLe .....And PLEASE PLEASE write your questions or request song just in my blog or my Facebook...don't reply in my gmail or put ur comment in my facebook..Thank You

*I will ignore de comments whose only request 4 de password...(Rules) 1. Be my Blog Followers or Members or Click Like button at my blog sidebar (facebook user),2. Tell Me if U done follow the rules, 3. Which password do U request and show ur appreciation to my blog...TQ*

DBSK love

Tuesday, May 26, 2009

Hello Miss! / My Lady

Title: 헬로 애기씨 / Hello! Miss
Also known as: Hello! Baby / Hello! My Lady
Previously known as: 프라이드 / Pride
Episodes: 16
Genre: Romance, Comedy
Broadcast network: KBS2
Broadcast period: 2007-Mar-19 to 2007-May-08
Air time: Monday & Tuesday 21:55

Lee Ji Hoon as Hwang Dong Gyu
Lee Da Hae as Lee Soo Ha
Ha Suk Jin as Hwang Chan Min
Yoon Mi Joo as Suh Hwa Ran

PloT StoRy
Lee Soo Ha, 38th granddaughter of the Jae Ahn Lee clan and owner of the clan manor Hwa Ahn Dang, is trying to save the place from going bankrupt. Hwang Dong Gyu, oldest grandson of the president of TOP Group, is trying to buy Hwa Ahn Dang because his grandfather, who was once a servant at the manor, cannot rest in peace unless he spends his last days in Hwa Ahn Dang's master suite. Hwang Chan Min, Dong Gyu's playboy cousin, is his rival in business and love. Enter Seo Hwa Ran, a model who has a secret history with and a secret plan for Hwa Ahn Dang (and Chan Min), and Lee Joon Yong, Soo Ha's brother and Chan Min's friend who can't forget a girl from Hwa Ahn Dang he knew when he was a kid...

SounDTRack oR MP3
01. Funky Dance - Crying Nut
02. Stay By My Side - Miya
03. mae il nan.. (Love Theme) - Brian
04. She - Yoo Chang
05. Round N Around - The Recipes
06. Hello Beautiful Girl - Shin Hyung
07. Moon Sounds Kim Jong Ik08. Cuty Baby - Ji Pyung Kwon
09. She (Guitar Ver.)
10. Fake Motion - Ji Pyung Kwon
11. Funky Dance (Orch Ver.) - Yoo Hae Joon
12. Sunny Day - Ji Pyung Kwon
13. mae il nan.. (Orch Ver.) - Jo Kyu Man
14. Romance - Ji Pyung Kwon
15. Stay By My Side (Orch Ver.) - Han Jae Ho
16. Winds - Ji Pyung Kwon

Download here-->Hello Miss! OST
Password--> cie-HelloMisS
Watch Online here-->
Hello Miss!! (eng sub)

No comments:

Post a Comment