Hei Guys..I will update with MoRe BoNuS TRacK or UnReleaSed SoNg of series..Plz Show Your SuPporT by LeaVing Ur Comment here and Follow The Rules Below then write down ur email..and I will send u de password...For more Info..Meet me In Facebook as cIeYumI or in Twitter as Cie_SmiLe .....And PLEASE PLEASE write your questions or request song just in my blog or my Facebook...don't reply in my gmail or put ur comment in my facebook..Thank You

*I will ignore de comments whose only request 4 de password...(Rules) 1. Be my Blog Followers or Members or Click Like button at my blog sidebar (facebook user),2. Tell Me if U done follow the rules, 3. Which password do U request and show ur appreciation to my blog...TQ*

DBSK love

Tuesday, May 26, 2009

Time Between Dog & Wolf

Title: 개와 늑대의 시간 / Time Between Dog and Wolf
Genre: Action, Romance
Episodes: 16
Broadcast network: MBC
Broadcast period: 2007-Jul-18 to 2007-Sep-06
Air time: Wednesday & Thursday 21:55
Inserts: see Time Between Dog and Wolf OST

Lee Joon Ki as Lee Soo Hyun / Kay
Park Gun Tae as young Soo Hyun
Nam Sang Mi as Soo Ji Woo
Jung Min Ah as young Ji Woo
Jung Kyung Ho as Kang Min Ki

PloT StoRy
Lee Soo Hyun is adopted into Kang Min Ki's family because his parent's were murdered by gang memebers. They both grew up to become NIS agents, brothers, and best friends. Suh Ji Woo and Soo Hyun, who knew each other from childhood, are accidentally reunited when the beautiful Ji Woo caught the attention of playboy Kang Min Ki. She and Soo Hyun are separated once again because of Soo Hyun's vengeance against his parent's enemies.

SouNDTrack oR MP3

01. Mi Ryun Han Ga Seum Ah- Lee Soo (M.C the Max)
02. Ha Neul Eul Ga Ri Go- Jang Hye Jin
03. City of Time- Mario (feat:Young Ji)
04. Promise- Young Ji
05. Crying Wolf
06. Infiltration
07. Real Identity
08. Fighting Dog
09. Unforgettable Tears
10. Wolf Gone Wild
11. He Is Gone
12. Plot
13. Childhood (Small Flute Version)
14. Action in the Dusk
15. Longing
16. Canis & Lupus
17. I'd Love
18. I Want Revenge
19. Chung Bang
20. Chasing the Wolf
21. Childhood (Guitar Version)
22. Ha Neul Eul Ga Ri Go (Acc Version)- Jang Hye Jin

Download here--->Time Between Dog and Wolf OST

Watch Online here-->
Time Between Dog And Wolf (eng sub)

No comments:

Post a Comment