Hei Guys..I will update with MoRe BoNuS TRacK or UnReleaSed SoNg of series..Plz Show Your SuPporT by LeaVing Ur Comment here and Follow The Rules Below then write down ur email..and I will send u de password...For more Info..Meet me In Facebook as cIeYumI or in Twitter as Cie_SmiLe .....And PLEASE PLEASE write your questions or request song just in my blog or my Facebook...don't reply in my gmail or put ur comment in my facebook..Thank You

*I will ignore de comments whose only request 4 de password...(Rules) 1. Be my Blog Followers or Members or Click Like button at my blog sidebar (facebook user),2. Tell Me if U done follow the rules, 3. Which password do U request and show ur appreciation to my blog...TQ*

DBSK love

Thursday, May 21, 2009


Title: 변호사들 / Byeon-ho-sa-deul
Episodes: 16
Genre: Romance, Thriller
Broadcast network: MBC
Broadcast period: 2005-07-04 to 2005-08-23
Air time: Monday & Tuesday at 9:55 PM

Jung Hye Young as Kim Joo Hee
Kim Sang Kyung as Suh Jung Ho
Kim Sung Soo as Yoon Suk Ki / Alex Yoon
Han Go Eun as Yang Ha Young

PloT StoRy
Suk-ki (Kim Sung Soo) and Suh Jung-ho (Kim Sang Kyung) are colleagues within a lawfirm. Besides being colleagues, they are bitter rivals. Ha-young (Han Go Eun) is a secretary in the lawfirm who develops a relationship with Suk-Ki. This drama tells the story of the ambition and relationships that circle in the lawfirm.

SouNDTrack oR MP3

01. Intro
02. Red Road - 영혼의 방랑자 - 임태경
03. 스쳐 지나가다 - Koffee
04. 가시장미 (Classic Version) - 명주
05. Blue Road - 마지막 눈물 - MC Sniper(엠씨 스나이퍼)
06. 슬퍼하지마 - Just
07. 가난한 사랑의 노래 - 명주
08. 널 데려가 줘 - BOOTH
09. White Road - 눈물보다 슬픈 미소 - 임태경
10. 가시장미 (Pop Version) - 밀레
11. Waltz For Tears
12. Red Road (Instrumental) - 임태경
13. Tango For Sad
14. Love - Marry-M

Download here ---> SOON

No comments:

Post a Comment