Hei Guys..I will update with MoRe BoNuS TRacK or UnReleaSed SoNg of series..Plz Show Your SuPporT by LeaVing Ur Comment here and Follow The Rules Below then write down ur email..and I will send u de password...For more Info..Meet me In Facebook as cIeYumI or in Twitter as Cie_SmiLe .....And PLEASE PLEASE write your questions or request song just in my blog or my Facebook...don't reply in my gmail or put ur comment in my facebook..Thank You

*I will ignore de comments whose only request 4 de password...(Rules) 1. Be my Blog Followers or Members or Click Like button at my blog sidebar (facebook user),2. Tell Me if U done follow the rules, 3. Which password do U request and show ur appreciation to my blog...TQ*

DBSK love

Monday, May 25, 2009

oVeR The RaInBow

Title: 오버 더 레인보우 / Obeo Deo Reinbou
Also known as: Dance Battle / Over the Rainbow
Episodes: 16
Genre: Drama, Romance
Broadcast network: MBC
Broadcast period: 2006-Jul-26 to 2006-Sep-14
Air time: Wednesday & Thursday 21:55

Ji Hyun Woo as Kwon Hyeok-ju
Seo Ji Hye as Ma Sang-mi
Hwan Hee as Rex
Kim Ok Bin as Jeong Hee-su

PloT StoRy
"Over the Rainbow" is the dark and bright side of the crazy world of dancers and singers. It is a realistically captured drama with dancers that want to become singers.
Kwon Hyeok-jo (Ji Hyun Woo) a stubbon and loving aspiring dancer falls for Jeong Hee-su (Kim Ok Bin) a dancer thats aspiring to be a singer. They start there journey of stardom together. While Rex (Hwan Hee) a pretty boy with outstanding talent, and is the biggest asset to Pride Ent. tries to break free from his label and do his own thing. Ma Sang-mi (Seo Ji Hye) a sweet but very awkward girl still trying to find her calling. This heart wrenching story of becoming and being a popular singering, with all it betrayals and constant meeting and partings. Gives us an inside look on the ups and downs to becoming a star

SounDTRack oR MP3
01 . 또 다른 나 - 채동하(에스지 워너비)
02 . 숨 쉴때마다 - KB(AMP)
03 . 단꿈 - 별(Star)
04 . Run - 이정민
05 . K-Funk - Slmo
06 . Lady!!Lady!! - Slmo
07 . My Love - 이진우
08 . 무지개 넘어
09 . 방황
10 . 한판 붙자
11 . Happy
12 . 내 마음이 들린다면
13 . 꿈
14 . 또 다른 나
15 . Opening

Download here--->OveR The RaInBow OST (1)

01 . Tomorrow - 환희
02 . 그리운건 어쩔 수 없어 - 환희
03 . I Want U, I Need U - 환희
04 . Action
05 . 널 원해 - Gangster
06 . Ye~Iye~lye~I - Gangster
07 . Chance - Gangster
08 . Just Want U - 이정민
09 . Start - 김옥빈
10 . 혼잣말 - 지현우
11 . Just Want U
12 . Tomorrow

Download here ---> Over The Rainbow OST
Password--> cie-OverdeRainbow

Watch Online here-->
Over The Rainbow (eng sub)

No comments:

Post a Comment